GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 5th August, 2023

No.PT4-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-23070/SCS. Sri Chittaranjan Sahoo, OAS (SAG), Ex-GM, Odisha Mineral Exploration Corporation limited (OMECL), Bhubaneswar is allowed to continue as General Manager, OMC Ltd., Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.23071/SCS. Sri Sucharu Kumar Bal, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Balasore is transferred and posted as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Nayagarh.

No.23072/SCS. Sri Dillip Kumar Bal, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities Department is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Nayagarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Dillip Kumar Bal, as the Additional District Magistrate, Nayagarh in the district of Nayagarh.

No.23073/SCS. Sri Maheswar Chandra Naik, OAS (SAG), Ex-Additional District Magistrate, Malkangiri, UoT as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Deogarh is now posted as Additional District Magistrate, Nabarangpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Maheswar Chandra Naik, as the Additional District Magistrate, Nabarangpur in the district of Nabarangpur.

The posting of Sri Maheswar Chandra Naik, OAS (SAG) as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Deogarh, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.18139/SCS dated 23.06.2023, is hereby cancelled.

No.23074/SCS. Sri Dharmananda Behera, OAS (SAG), Ex-ADM, Rayagada UoT as Additional District Magistrate, Nabarangpur is now posted as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Deogarh.

The posting of Sri Dharmananda Behera, OAS (SAG) as Additional District Magistrate, Nabarangpur, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.12531/SCS dated 02.05.2023, is hereby cancelled.

No.23075/SCS. Sri Udaya Kumar Mohapatra, OAS (S), Additional District Magistrate, Dhenkanal is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Angul.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint



Sri Udaya Kumar Mohapatra, as the Additional District Magistrate, Angul in the district of Angul.

No.23076/SCS. Smt. Priyadarshini Mallick, OAS (S), Registrar (Administration), Pandit Raghunath Murmu Medical College & Hospital, Baripada, Mayurbhanj is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Balasore.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Smt. Priyadarshini Mallick, as the Additional District Magistrate, Balasore in the district of Balasore.

No.23077/SCS. Sri Lalit Mohan Behera, OAS (S), CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Angul UoT as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Bhadrak is now posted as Additional District Magistrate, Dhenkanal.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Lalit Mohan Behera, as the Additional District Magistrate, Dhenkanal in the district of Dhenkanal.

The posting Sri Lalit Mohan Behera, OAS (S) as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Bhadrak, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.19877/SCS dated 11.07.2023, is hereby cancelled.

No.23078/SCS. Sri Saroj Kumar Dutta, OAS (S), Additional Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Dhenakanal is transferred and posted as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Bhadrak.

No.23079/SCS. Sri Alok Kumar Patel, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Barbil, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Padmapur, Bargarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Alok Kumar Patel, as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Padmapur in the district of Bargarh.

By order of the Governor

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.23080/SCS.

Date - **05.08.2023**

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / Steel & Mines Department / SS&EPD Department / H & FW Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Balasore / Collector & DM, Nayagarh / Collector & DM, Puri / Collector & DM, Deogarh / Collector & DM, Malkangiri / Collector & DM, Rayagada / Collector & DM, Nabarangpur / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Collector & DM, Dhenakanal / Collector & DM, Bhadrak / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Superintendent, Pandit Raghunath Murmu Medical College & Hospital, Baripada, Mayurbhanj / General Manager, OMC Ltd., Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government